Get In Touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Translate
Search

Blossomfield

Infant and Nursery School

'Blossom at Blossomfield'

Term Dates

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts:            Monday 2 September 2019
    Half Term:      Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
    Ends:              Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts:           Monday 6 January 2020

        Half Term:     Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

        Ends:             Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts:           Monday 20 April 2020
    Half Term:    Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
  • Ends:            Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

 

School Closures:

Monday 2 September 2019 inset day

Tuesday 3 September 2019 inset day

Monday 6 January 2020 inset day

Friday 8 May 2020 VE Day Bank Holiday (moved from 4 May)

Thursday 7 May 2020 inset day - Local Elections

Monday 20 July 2020 inset day

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 - 2021

 

 

·Autumn Term 2020 ·

Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

·Spring Term 2021 ·

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

 

· Summer Term 2021 ·

Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

School Closures:

Tuesday 1 September 2020 inset day

Wednesday 2 September 2020 inset day

Monday 4 January 2021 inset day

Monday 19 April 2021 inset day

Monday 3 May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 May 2021 inset day

 
 

 

 

School Values

Below are our core values.

Happiness

Respect

Caring

Responsibility

Perseverance

Independence

Top