Get In Touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Translate
Search

Blossomfield

Infant and Nursery School

'Blossom at Blossomfield'

Term Dates

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 

  • Starts:              Monday 29 April 2019
    Half Term:        Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
    Ends:                Monday 22 July 2019

 

School Closures:   

may be subject to change
Monday 3 September 2018        (inset day)
Friday 26 October 2018           (inset day)
Monday 7 January 2019             (inset day)
Thursday 2 May 2019                (inset day)
Monday 6 May 2019                   (Bank Holiday)
Monday 22 July 2019                (inset day)  

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts:            Monday 2 September 2019
    Half Term:      Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
    Ends:              Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts:           Monday 6 January 2020

        Half Term:     Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

        Ends:             Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts:           Monday 20 April 2020
    Half Term:    Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
  • Ends:            Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

 

School Closures:

Monday 2 September 2019 inset day

Tuesday 3 September 2019 inset day

Monday 6 January 2020 inset day

Friday 8 May 2020 VE Day Bank Holiday (moved from 4 May)

Thursday 7 May 2020 inset day - Local Elections

Monday 20 July 2020 inset day

 
 
 
 

 

 

School Values

Below are our core values.

Happiness

Respect

Caring

Responsibility

Perseverance

Independence

Top